#19070B ALBUM LEAK: Wale – Shine (2017) Mp3 Download - Cinema Empire Enter10ment

Cinema Empire Enter10ment

Latest Gist, Music Video And Entertainmen


  • Trending Now

    Thursday, 27 April 2017

    ALBUM LEAK: Wale – Shine (2017) Mp3 Download

    ALBUM LEAK: Wale – Shine (2017) Mp3 Download

    It is a great hot joint as a sensational singer Wale, just dropped a huge album titled
    "Shine", this is a nice album with lot's of track in it, this track in  mp3 version the itunes version coming soon. this album Shine was published today 27th April 2017, grab this track and share below as it is trending below.
    Stream and download this album via track below:


    Album tittle:    Shine

    release date:     April 2017

    Artist:               Wale

    Track list:

    1. Thank God
    2. Running Back (feat. Lil Wayne)
    3. Scarface Rozay Gotti
    4. My love (feat. Major Lazer, Wizkid & Dua Lipa)
    5. Fashion Week (feat. G-Eazy)
    6. Colombia Heights (Te llamo) [feat. J Balvin]
    7. CC White
    8. Mathematics
    9. Fish n Grits (feat. Travis Scott)
    10. Fine Girl (feat. Davido & Olamide)
    11. Heaven on Earth (feat. Chris Brown)
    12. My PYT (feat. Sam Sneak)
    13. DNA
    14. Smile (feat. Phil Adé & Zyla Moon)